The Respect Campaign Committee

The ‘Founders’:

The Founders

From left to right:
LCol (H) Colin Robinson
Major Richard Gratton – Chair of Monument Campaign
Mr. Doug Bellevue – President RESPECT Campaign
LCol (H) Steve Gregory – Chair of Banner Campaign

Respect Ribbon

Committee Members:

Captain Dave Bisson
Mr. Michael Christodoulou
Col (H) Jim Killin
Mrs. Jill McGoldrick
Mr. Kristopher Parent
Mr. Dennis Pfeffer
Mr. Danny Sirignano
Mr. Tyler Sirignano

More about the RESPECT Campaign ▸


Heroes Park Group Beaconsfield

At Heroes Park - from left to right:
Maj. R. Gratton,
CWO D.C. Tofts,
Brig. Gen. Stephen Lafaut,
Dennis Pfeffer,
Doug Bellevue,
Lt. General Marquis Haines, Commander Canadian Army and
CWO Michael Hornbrook, Canadian Army Sargent Major

The Heros Park committee chaired by Major Richard Gratton inaugurated the park and monument on October 15th, 2014. The ceremony in Beaconsfield, Quebec was attended by the Governor General of Canada, the Honorable David Johnston.